Contacts

If you are interested in joining the club or simply want to find out more, please send an email.

Alternatively if you wish to contact a particular person for example to re-arrange a match fixture please see the contacts below.

Contacts

RoleNamePhoneEmail
SecretaryJohn Fannon07709 699466secretary@harborough-feathers.co.uk
ChairAndrew Bailey07864 808917chairperson@harborough-feathers.co.uk
TreasurerJim Bowditch07934 192212treasurer@harborough-feathers.co.uk
Welfare OfficerJohn Fannon07709 699466welfare@harborough-feathers.co.uk
Fixtures SecretaryAlison Welch07746 382244fixtures@harborough-feathers.co.uk
Ladies (Northants)Heather Reynolds07759 722577ladies@harborough-feathers.co.uk
Doubles (Northants)Natalie Jacksondoubles@harborough-feathers.co.uk
Mens 1 (Leics)Adam Walden07711 281498mens1@harborough-feathers.co.uk
Social SecretaryFrank Jacksonsocial@harborough-feathers.co.uk